SUCURSALES

ESTADO DE MÉXICO

Dirección

San Andrés Atoto No 16-A, Col. San Esteban, Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México

CP. 53550

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Victor Guevara

victor.guevara@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

San Andrés Atoto No 16-A, Col. San Esteban, Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México

CP. 53550

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Edilberto Figueroa
edilberto.figueroa@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

San Andrés Atoto No 16-A, Col. San Esteban, Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México

CP. 53550

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Armando Zavala

armando.zavala@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

San Andrés Atoto No 16-A, Col. San Esteban, Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México

CP. 53550

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Raul Garcia
raul.garcia.ext@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Camino Zurita No. 436, Esquina Hortelanos, Tequisistlán, Tezoyuca, Méx.

CP. 56020

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Evelyn Gonzalez
evelyn.gonzalez@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Camino Zurita No. 436, Esquina Hortelanos, Tequisistlán, Tezoyuca, Méx.

CP. 56020

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Armando Zavala
armando.zavala@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Camino Zurita No. 436, Esquina Hortelanos, Tequisistlán, Tezoyuca, Méx.

CP. 56020

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Eusebio Alcantara
eusebio.alcantara@cargotecnia.com

QUERÉTARO

Dirección

Parque Industrial PyME
Carretera Estatal 431 – Los Cues km.5.8 San Antonio de la Galera, Santiago de Querétaro, Qro.

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Ruben Landaverde

ruben.landaverde@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Parque Industrial PyME
Carretera Estatal 431 – Los Cues km.5.8 San Antonio de la Galera, Santiago de Querétaro, Qro.

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Dirección

Parque Industrial PyME
Carretera Estatal 431 – Los Cues km.5.8 San Antonio de la Galera, Santiago de Querétaro, Qro.

Teléfono

800 112 9112

YUCATÁN

Dirección

Tablaje 44415 Periférico entronque Juan Pablo II.
Mérida, Yucatán.

CP. 97246

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Andres Arcadio Chi Yam
andres.chi@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Tablaje 44415 Periférico Entronque Juan Pablo II.
Mérida, Yucatán.

CP. 97246

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Saul Rubén Santamaria Labrada
saul.santamaria@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Tablaje 44415 Periférico entronque Juan Pablo II.
Mérida, Yucatán.

CP. 97246

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Beatriz Contreras
beatriz.contreras@cargotecnia.com

JALISCO

Dirección

Periférico Sur No. 6270, Col. Toluquilla, Tlaquepaque, Jalisco.

CP. 45615

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Noé Delgadillo
noe.delgadillo@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Periférico Sur No. 6270, Col. Toluquilla, Tlaquepaque, Jalisco.

CP. 45615

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Luis Raúl Mendez
luis.mendez@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Periférico Sur No. 6270, Col. Toluquilla, Tlaquepaque, Jalisco.

CP. 45615

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Francisco López

francisco.lopez@cargotecnia.com

SONORA

Dirección

Carr. Bahía de Kino Km. 12, No. 1279, Bodega C, Col. La Manga, Hermosillo, Sonora.

CP. 83220

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Judith Torrecillas
maria.judith.torrecillas@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Carr. Bahía de Kino Km. 12, No. 1279, Bodega C, Col. La Manga, Hermosillo, Sonora.

CP. 83220

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Elmer Rodriguez
elmer.rodriguez@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Carr. Bahía de Kino Km. 12, No. 1279, Bodega C, Col. La Manga, Hermosillo, Sonora.

CP. 83220

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Jaime Cerecer
jaime.cerecer@cargotecnia.com

OFICINAS DE REPRESENTACIÓN

Dirección

C. Sufragio Efectivo 870, Norte, Urb. No. 4, 85000 Cd Obregón, Sonora

Teléfono

800 2262 826

Pagina web

matco.com.mx

Responsable ventas

Ruben Murillo

ruben.murillo@matco.com.mx

Dirección

C. Sufragio Efectivo 870, Norte, Urb. No. 4, 85000 Cd Obregón, Sonora

Teléfono

800 2262 826

Pagina web

matco.com.mx

Responsable servicio

Daniel Aguilar

daguilar@matco.com.mx

Dirección

C. Sufragio Efectivo 870, Norte, Urb. No. 4, 85000 Cd Obregón, Sonora

Teléfono

800 2262 826

Pagina web

matco.com.mx

Responsable refacciones

Jose Luis Avila

javila@matco.com.mx

Dirección

25 Av. Norte. 1080, San Salvador, El Salvador

Teléfono

+503 2234 3200

Página Web

www.infrasal.com

Responsable ventas

Ing. Elizabeth Rodriguez

elizabeth.rodriguez@infrasal.com

Dirección

25 Av. Norte. 1080, San Salvador, El Salvador

Teléfono

+503 2234 3200

Página Web

www.infrasal.com

Responsable servicio

Ing. Raúl erroa

raul.erroa@infrasal.com

Dirección

25 Av. Norte. 1080, San Salvador, El Salvador

Teléfono

+503 2234 3200

Página Web

www.infrasal.com

Responsable servicio

Ing. Raúl erroa

raul.erroa@infrasal.com

NUEVO LEÓN

Dirección

Av. Miguel Alemán No.800-A + Puerto Tampico Col. La Fé. San Nicolás de los Garza, Monterrey.

CP. 66477

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Verónica Vargas

veronica.vargas@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Av. Miguel Aleman No. 800-A + Puerto Tampico Col. La Fé. San Nicolás de los Garza, Monterrey.

CP. 66477

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Jaime Sustaita
jaime.sustaita@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Av. Miguel Alemán No.800-A + Puerto Tampico Col. La Fé. San Nicolás de los Garza, Monterrey.

CP. 66477

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Benjamin Gallardo
benjamin.gallardo@cargotecnia.com

TABASCO

Dirección

Calle 2, Mz 3 Lt 3, Parque Industrial Deit. Anacleto Canabal 1ra Sección, Villahermosa, Tabasco

CP. 86287

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Abrahan Barreiro
abrahan.barreiro@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Calle 2, Mz 3 Lt 3, Parque Industrial Deit. Anacleto Canabal 1ra Sección, Villahermosa, Tabasco

CP. 86287

Teléfono

8001129112

Responsable

Luis Segura
luis.segura@cargotecnia.com

Dirección

Calle 2, Mz 3 Lt 3, Parque Industrial Deit. Anacleto Canabal 1ra Sección, Villahermosa, Tabasco

CP. 86287

Teléfono

800 112 9112

Responsable

Aldo Benitez
aldo.benitez@cargotecnia.com

DE

Dirección
Aguascalientes. José María Chávez 2302. Cd. Industrial
CP. 20290

Teléfono

800-362-0236

Pagina web

www.maqcen.com

Responsable

Rogelio Guardad
refacciones@maqcen.com

Dirección

Aguascalientes. José María Chávez 2302. Cd. Industrial, C.P. 20290

Teléfono

800-362-0236

Pagina web

www.maqcen.com

Responsable

Roberto Cadena
postventa@maqcen.com

Dirección

Aguascalientes. José María Chávez 2302. Cd. Industrial, C.P. 20290

Teléfono

800-362-0236

Pagina web

www.maqcen.com

Responsable

Horacio Valenzuela
horaciovalenzuela@maqcen.com

Ventas

Dirección
Crescencio Duarte #5100 Col. Francisco Dominguez Chihuahua, Chih C.P. 31135
Teléfono
01 800 001 2639
Responsable Ventas
Victor Soto
asesor.ventas@grupoamex.com.mx
ventas@grupoamex.com.mx
Página Web
www.amexmachinery.com